free people top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Free People, Dulce Vita, and tj maxx
stepping into spring
boyish kick.
Coral!
Right_arrow4
mariaadimaggio

free people top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 28, 2013   free people top review by

my mom came home one day with this and i absolutely am in LOVE with it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

Free people TOP

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 28, 2013   free people top review by

I just bought an adorable semi-sheer lacey layering top with scoop back and crisscross straps across the back and i wanna share with you guys how delicate and stylish it is. I can't wait to try it on.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
17HandsHigh

Water colored top = love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   free people top review by

So many compliments on this top! its comfy and cute and so so classy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
17HandsHigh

Artsy!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   free people top review by

Love my free people tops! I got an aqua and black floral print hippie style top and it's comfy and flowy. I even saw a girl on America's Next Top Model wearing it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
17HandsHigh

Always chic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   free people top review by

Love this free people tank top! I love the lemon yellow color, and the black polka dot button strip down the front. it's perfect as a cute layer

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
la_fillemoyenne

Free People Tank Top W/ Zipper & Sequin Detailing

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 28, 2009   free people top review by

I first saw this tank in Nordies the other day and knew I had to have it. So I waited for my next paycheck and was totally psyched to buy it, but the first time I wore it, I realized that the zipper was a little scratchy. Dont get me wrong, I absolutely adore this shirt, but just a word of advice for anyone else totally lusting this tank, I sewed some fabric over the zipper on the inside of the shirt to make it more comfy, which i advise everyone else to do too. :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KatrinaJ

FREE PEOPLE tops

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 09, 2009   free people top review by

We The Free is a brand of clothing "born out of [their] love for vintage athletic wear, workwear, and military outfitting".
These garments are so COMFORTABLE. Very casual, weathered, bohemian, eccentric CHIC.
I love their 'top layers' that effortly complete any outfit desirable for road trips or exploring a culturally rich desert town. Their oversized shirts are perfectly drapey, with soft neutral graphics and multi-functional wear (tucked in heathered cut offs, worn with a braided waist belt, etc.).
This line is perfect for those people who adore unique pieces that for most people are hard to pull off.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
adrienneee

they're good

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 30, 2008   free people top review by

free people shirts are nice, but the ones i've seen are really low. i was about to buy a tank top, but when i tried it on, it was really low cut. yes, i know i can wear a tank top inside, but it would look much more better alone.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
DeCeal

Love Them

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 17, 2008   free people top review by

I like the Freeness of this line, obviously. But some of the things from Free People are unique and I won't see them anywhere else. They're versatile, colorful, and fun.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
corinney

Free People has great style

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2008   free people top review by

I love the design of free people sweaters. I have a brown knit sweater, low cut, with great attention to detail. From the detailed buttons to the fine detailing in the tag, I know where the effort and value in creating these pieces go.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password