free people dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://www.urbanoutfit..., Free People, and Local Liquidation Store
go your own way
studs n' flowers
Weekend Getaway
Right_arrow4
chicmusings

Free People Ditsy Godet Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 26, 2013   free people dress review by

Free People make the best dresses ever! It's one of my favourite dresses to wear and I love the mix of prints and lace straps. The skirt with pointy hem is very flattering too. The size runs a little big so I got mine a size smaller and it's perfect!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kitschy_

Cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 12, 2013   free people dress review by

Not a bad deal if you can snag a dress on sale or on a flash sale site. I like their designs but their full prices are a little extreme for the materials used...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
VogueHeights

Free People Dresses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 07, 2013   free people dress review by

They may be a bit pricey but the quality and look of free people dresses is absolutely amazing!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
adriennee

Free People Tuxedo T Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2013   free people dress review by

I would generalize Free People's target market as new age bohemes with a few bucks laying around. Bohemian is the last word I'd use to describe my personal style, but I visit their stores every now and then to try my luck, and I got lucky with this dress. I have the dress in a navy and silver brocade and the fabric and construction borders between fancy and casual, so it adapts well to different occasions. It's slightly risqué with a low back, but the button up front and hem length keep is from looking too scandalous for daytime.

A note of caution though, the low back doesn't lend itself to bras/bandeaus. If you've got a larger chest, this may prove to be a problem. Also, the fabric is a bit itchy - takes some time getting used to when you first slip it on, but your nerve endings adapt quick enough. Sensory adaptation for the win.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
biancageorgiana

Free people dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2013   free people dress review by

The mini dress is casual and blouson style design. It features lace sleeveless and lovely cats printed all over the dress.The material is chiffon and lace which gives you comfortable feeling.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
thefashion01

Free People

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 21, 2013   free people dress review by

I love their clothes! It's so cute and adorable :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lora_o

Slim off Shoulder Combine Mini Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 21, 2013   free people dress review by

This dress is sexy and slim design, the combine design and off shoulder design is sexy and special. It is suitable for this season.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

Free people Strapless Rose Flowers Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2013   free people dress review by

The strapeless and mini dress design is sexy and charming, rose flower allover the dress is beautiful. It is suitable for this season.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lora_o

Free people White Womens Short Sleeve See-through

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 16, 2013   free people dress review by

This mini dress is simple and shift design. It features lace patchworked on the front and a zipper at the back. It is lined and suitable for cocktail and party.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
echoically

Lace Free People Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2013   free people dress review by

I bought the Floral Mesh Lace Dress from my local liquidation store. It was broken when I got it so it came quite cheap, but it was an easy fix. The dress is beautiful, well made, and comfortable. It is by far one of my all time favorite dresses. I'm glad I got it cheaper, but it is well worth the full price.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password