Forum
SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Garza_Steph
Style_council
Garza_Steph

Hey guys! Well, I’m fairly new to blogging and I’m in need of some good advice or tips! I thought my camera was a good enough quality but recently, comparing my picture quality to others, I’ve noticed they’re very grainy, not focused enough, not sharp enough. I have a digital Samsung SH100, I know it’s not top of the line but I thought it would be good enough :( lol. Any good cameras I could check out, my limit is about $400..please help!

posted about 8 years ago
Radasbro
Style_council
Radasbro

I’m in the same position as you! I’ve been using a lower line canon but I don’t think the focus is very accurate. I’d love to get a Canon EOS t2i if anyone has any recommendations or reviews for canon?

posted about 8 years ago

Garza_Steph
Style_council
Garza_Steph

What a hassle huh? Well hopefully someone with canon expertise will comment on this to help us out. I would help you out myself if I had knowledge of them, but I have no clue :( lol

posted about 8 years ago

discofabulous
Style_council
discofabulous

With $400 you can get a real good quality Canon camera! Canon is my go to brand when it comes for cameras. My top choice for canon cameras would be:

Canon PowerShot SX230HS

and

Canon G12

I have tried both cameras and they always produce high quality pictures!

posted about 8 years ago

Garza_Steph
Style_council
Garza_Steph

Wow both look like awesome cameras! Do you think a dslr camera is necessary for high quality pictures? Or can you get the same quality with a digital camera? I really like the first option!

posted about 8 years ago

discofabulous
Style_council
discofabulous