is it safe to shop in this website? has anyone ever bought anything there? :) thanksss
https://store.alloy.com/
Yes, I’ve shopped there several times. They have some really cute stuff, but nothing fit me correctly so I had to send most of it back. Make sure you check the sizing charts before buying!
posted about 3 years agoI agree with Kaitlyn sizing is a bit of an issue on that site. However i have bought things there and its pretty safe.
posted about 3 years ago
tammmmy is new to Chictopia!Make Her Feel Welcome with Chic Points
10 points - Become a fan
5 points - Vote her photos into the Style Gallery
1 point - Post a comment on her photos
When tammmmy reaches 200 Chic Points, she will be in the Style Council!
posts: 854
related topics
Forum >
Ask a Stylist >
I Loveeee Boots... But Don't Have a Pair
Forum >
Ask a Stylist >
Can this be dressed down?
Forum >
Ask a Stylist >
Plus size fashion!
Forum >
Shopping >
What stores do you wish were in your mall?
Forum >
Living and Advice >
Affordable Clothing sites
Forum >
Ask a Stylist >
Tall (Faux) Leather boots?



