Forum
SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
jo_branscomb
Style_council
jo_branscomb

hello everybody my name is joanna and im new to chictopia. well im new to blogs too. but i felt this one will be fun to try out because ive always heard dulcecant87 always talk about it on her youtube channel. and by the way i have a youtube channel too (helokity143)but i do make up tutorial but not really fashions ones. ive always loved clothes and ive always loved makeup thats why i have 10 full drawers of makeup all brands and colors. in about a couple of months i will be moving to nashville, tn from long beach, ca and i want to go to art school. or maybe fashion school but ive alway considered fashion as a art form. my dream job would be a fashion editor or beauty editor or art editor for a magazine. but over all i love being a girl.

posted over 4 years ago
silverphoenix
Style_council
silverphoenix

Hi Jo!
Welcome to the community! I’m new here as well =)
Oh, I’m Ruby by the way and it seems like we’re both on the same boat I’m thinking of starting a blog and a youtube channel on make-up.

What got you started on all of this? Just the passion for art and love for everything pretty?

posted over 4 years ago

jo_branscomb
Style_council
jo_branscomb

hey ruby u should become a fan on my channel too. well i guess i got into it because the passion of art. makeup is a artform. the colors the different textures the things you could do with makeup is so amazing and clothes are a art form too. i can express myself in many different ways and i love it. check outmyyoutube channel too. i havent made anynew videos in a while but still go see.

posted over 4 years ago

silverphoenix
Style_council
silverphoenix

Hey Jo! Sounds good I’ll get on your youtube channel ASAP ;) I’ve always wanted to do the youtube thing, but I never really knew how to make a good video > < buu! Any advice?

posted over 4 years ago

GingerBreadDoll
Style_council
GingerBreadDoll