Forum
SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
yennersh
Style_council
yennersh

I am a newbie here in chictopia but I’m already having fun with all the people who do chic votes and all. Its funny because before i used to browse the pictures here and adore the beautiful girls who rocks and now I am also posting my looks. I hope that as the goes by i’ll be a style council. my goal! :)

posted about 4 years ago
magali
Style_council
magali

Lovely! Style Council is great, I remember how happy I was when I got in.

posted about 4 years ago

chila_
Style_council
chila_

Me too! Not sure if I’ll upload outfit pictures yet but I love getting inspired.

posted about 4 years ago

nenediazoro
Style_council
nenediazoro

same here. i love to look at other girls and draw out inspiration from them.

posted about 4 years ago

selongta
Style_council
selongta

I’m new here ! Love this place . All Stylish :D

www.SelongtaStore.com

posted about 4 years ago

emerita
Style_council
emerita

im new here too

posted about 4 years ago

berealbehappy
Style_council
berealbehappy

I am new here as well. I love the different type of photos can’t wait to join style council as well

posted about 4 years ago

angiekje
Style_council
angiekje

I remember me at that point, in May… I just commented for 3 days: 50 points per day :) (+ the comments I got) made it happen in a short time :D You’ll make it soon enough!!

posted about 4 years ago

Ashypoo
Style_council
Ashypoo

I’m new! I love it, I get excited to find people who dress like me and have the same fashion. I know I’m doing something right lol and I love getting comments. Everyone has such good tastes and I love getting ideas to expand my wardrobe. I was a little overwhelmed and confused about everything but I figured it out quick.

posted about 4 years ago

jamiexxii
Style_council
jamiexxii

I really like it here, but I just started yesterday :D

posted almost 4 years ago

trinnah
Style_council
trinnah