SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
MizzLizz
Style_council
MizzLizz

Hi everyone!

I came upon this site recently because of the forever 21 contest. I am a clothing addict, always have been. I love to shop and I love to wear totally stylish and original outfits. And I LOVE color. I am 23 years old. I’m a full time grad student studying to get an MA in English. I also work as a producer at the TV Studio on campus. I’m also an insurance agent on the side (that’s the totally random part of me).

For fun, I love to paint, draw, act, write poetry, and sing. So I’m kind of an art freak. I wish I could sew so I could make my own clothes, but I don’t really have a knack for it. I can sew well enough to fix hems and buttons, but I’m no dressmaker (UNFORTUNATELY!)

What other way to introduce myself… a little known fact about me is that I can recite the entire Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Movie (the old one from the early 90s or late 80s). Like seriously, the whole movie.

I am addicted to Days of Our Lives and want to marry Phillip Kiriakis.

Any other questions- just ask me! I think I’ve covered a lot in this little intro.

OH and can you guys support me and comment on my photo? I’ve only uploaded one, but I plan on doing a lot more. Yay.

And I love Chictopia because you guys are all mega cool from what I can see. It’s a relief to someone who lives in a fashion wasteland most of the time.

posted about 4 years ago
orangekiwi
Style_council
orangekiwi