SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
saniha
Style_council
saniha

hey everyone,

My name is Nia and I am an amateur fashion blogger. When I first started my blog I was commenting on celeb fashion. Now im leaning toward showing off my own style as well as some of my friends style as well. Does anyone have any tips for getting some traffic to my site?

posted about 4 years ago
channierie
Style_council
channierie

i have the same question. i just started about 2 months ago and i want to keep it going.

http://ceenpee.blogspot.com

posted about 4 years ago

quirkyexplosion
Style_council
quirkyexplosion

Well, in terms of the blog, I’d say that unique content, clear layout, big pictures, frequent updates etc. are always a good thing. As for getting readers, commenting on lots of blogs are always good! But not the annoying copy + paste comments (ex. "nice blog! check out mine!) because they’re, well, annoying. Thoughtful comments are always a win. I think. :)

Good luck!

Shameless self promotion hahaha QUIRKYEXPLOSION.blogspot.com

posted about 4 years ago

TheBlushingBeauty
Style_council
TheBlushingB...

hello,i am trying to do the same my blog doesm\nt have much traffic as i like i am investing in a new camera that would help my pics as well as new lighting but if you have different site pages advertise on them also if you have a youtube page advertise on that your subscribers will most likely go on your blog good luck

posted about 4 years ago

francescalyn
Style_council
francescalyn

Try a link exchange!

posted about 4 years ago

kayl
Style_council
kayl

You should definitely link it here! It helps to always thank those who comment your blog as well as commenting them. Don’t always leave your link if you are frequently comment someone’s blog.