SEARCH FORUM:

Forum > Beauty

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
cynthia720
Style_council
cynthia720

So I was wondering if any of you guys know what to do for blackheads on the nose??

posted about 5 years ago
unpetitlapin
Style_council
unpetitlapin

Biore pore strips? I love them.

posted about 5 years ago

cursed_kross
Style_council
cursed_kross

I like the pore strips too, but find they really dry me out even with moisturizer and don’t get all the nook and carnies. Micro scrubs are really good though. Recently I’ve been more into natural products. I’ve been using baking soda for almost 2 months now and not only has my blackhead number gone down but acne scaring is going away too. Just make sure to moisturize afterworlds. Sometimes I even mix in a little natural honey as a natural moisturizer.

posted about 5 years ago

mamawolf
Style_council
mamawolf

That’s brilliant! Just baking soda and water?

posted about 5 years ago

whitelightwhiteheat
Style_council
whitelightwh...

Yeah! You want to make sort of a paste, and be veeerrry gentle because it’s rather gritty. Just scrub, rinse, and dry!

Works like a charm

posted about 5 years ago

Rainamc
Style_council
Rainamc

I exfoliate everyday and I use the Biore pore strips once a week.

posted about 5 years ago

Barbiprincess
Style_council
Barbiprincess

There is a recipe i use to get rid of blackheads and it does work: Use 1/4 cup of hot water, 1 teaspoon of Epsom Salt, and three drops of Iodine. Mix this all together and dip a Q-Tip in the stuff and then dab it on the blackhead. it might take a day or two for it to loosen up but trust me it will come out!

posted about 5 years ago

cynthia720
Style_council
cynthia720

thanks everyone!

posted about 5 years ago

grisell_stephanie
Style_council
grisell_step...