SEARCH FORUM:

Forum > Beauty

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
patlaenz
Style_council
patlaenz

I tried EVERYTHING,WENT MANY TIMES TO DIFFERENT HAIR SALOONS AND ITS THE SAME,GOOD RESULTS THAT LAST A COUPLE OF DAYS AND AFTER THAT BACK TO THE SAME ….:(
help pleaseeeeeeeeee

posted about 1 year ago
Umbrellastripes
Style_council
Umbrellastripes

I use Dr. Brommer’s Castile soap instead of shampoo because it has no chemicals and then I rub a bit of almond oil into my ends after. If you like scented stuff you can add essential oils to it. Also once a week I brew enough chamomile tea to fill a yogurt tub and rinse my hair with that. So far my hair feels a lot softer and doesn’t get “crispy” at the ends. (I’ve been doing this for 3 months now) A regular trim is of course beneficial too.
+don’t forget about natural hair masks
-mash an avocado with 2 tbsp. almond oil
-http://www.blueeyedfinch.com/2013/04/coconut-oil-hair-mask.html

posted about 1 year ago

StylisticallyAcc
Style_council
Stylisticall...

The best way to get your hair healthy is to trim and get rid of all split ends, after that treat your hair well. aka NO heat!!! Use coconut oil in your hair as a hair mask or egg whites c:
There are lots of easy DIY hair treatments online that has ingredients you can find in your kitchen, hope that helps!

posted about 1 year ago

stylecompetiter
Style_council
stylecompetiter

I use olive oil and mixed it with avocado as a hair mask for my weekly treatment. It’s very easy and that works! I also give a little olive oil to my hair tip after i wash my hair. :)

posted about 1 year ago

BeyondLustre
Forum_moderator
BeyondLustre

Try a moisturizing shampoo

posted about 1 year ago

patlaenz
Style_council
patlaenz

thanks for the advices ill try all of them

posted about 1 year ago

littlechaka
New_user littlechaka is new to Chictopia!

Make Her Feel Welcome with Chic Points
10 points - Become a fan
5 points - Vote her photos into the Style Gallery
1 point - Post a comment on her photos