SEARCH FORUM:

Forum > Beauty

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
fifiwonder
Style_council
fifiwonder

I’m about to run out of my Dior Pure Light foundation and the UK is discontinuing it. Can anyone recommend an alternative?

I used to use Dermalogica tinted moisuriser but now prefer slightly more coverage – but it still needs to be quite light for a foundation. I like Pure Light as its light reflective, really sheer and doesn’t look cakey/flakey.

Any recommendations would be great!

posted over 5 years ago
murph
Style_council
murph

Prescriptives tinted moisturizer. It’s called traceless. I’ve been using it every day for 5 years. AMAZING. Or any presriiptives product for that matter. They are the ultimate in foundations.

posted over 5 years ago

rowena_jordana
Style_council
rowena_jordana

My only advice is : go to a M.A.C store

posted over 5 years ago

SarahJayne
Shop_seller_2 SarahJayne is a Chictopia seller who has been hand-picked by our editors to sell merchandise on our website.

Chictopia sellers carry fashion forward products and ensure great customer experience. Click here if you are interested in selling your merchandise on Chictopia.
SarahJayne

Makeup Forever’s ‘face and body liquid makeup’ is the absolute BEST!!!! And I’ve used everything from Armani to Dior to Lancome. MUFE takes the cake.