Forum
SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
tightsenthusiast
Style_council
tightsenthus...

There’s got to be a bunch of different types of backgrounds here on Chictopia – what are YOU interested in? What do you want to study or what did you study in college? :)

posted over 2 years ago
1 2
laurenkay
Style_council
laurenkay

I am currently studying occupational therapy. I plan to minor in Music so that I can practice Music Therapy.

posted over 2 years ago

F4SHI0N
Style_council
F4SHI0N

architecture!

posted over 2 years ago

byWoodsandWater
Style_council
byWoodsandWater

I’m a history and english major, and I love history, definitely one of my passions!

posted over 2 years ago

nathnana
Style_council
nathnana

I just graduated from Law School this week :D and I can’t wait to get my L.L.M in International Law and Economy ^.^v

posted over 2 years ago

EmTrava
Style_council
EmTrava

Double degree in Literature and Management (I’m in my junior year) and I’m planning to take a 2-year diploma course in Fashion Design and Merchandising when I’m done with my double degree. :)

posted over 2 years ago

haikA
Style_council
haikA

I just finished a degree in medical sociology and now am hoping to do a Masters in Public Health :o)

posted over 2 years ago

BiuL
Style_council
BiuL

i m studying law, it`s very complex

posted over 2 years ago

twintasticness
Style_council
twintasticness

Well currently I’m studying Digital Media and Animation. I really like the design aspect of my major and of course the art aspect but the coding part does not appeal to me at all. For people who don’t know what coding is, it’s pretty much making up a web page by writing it out. Every design major needs to know how to code. I’ve realized that this isn’t what I want to do so I plan on transferring somewhere else to study fashion and get my associates in business as well. But hey that’s what college is for; finding out what you don’t and do like.

posted over 2 years ago

VeronikaJorjobert