Forum
SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
MargosDistrict
Style_council
MargosDistrict

I just wondered if other people sketched their own designs because that is how I got started in fashion. There are so many ways to get out your fashion craving so I just didn’t know :)….. Iv’e got a few designs on my blog : margosdistrict.blogspot.com

posted over 4 years ago
verucasalt22
Style_council
verucasalt22

Sketching got me into fashion too. In 8th grade I started drawing the outfit I had worn during the day, but adding even more flair to it. It was my creative outlet. I never actually considered it designing until one of my classmates saw it. He asked if I wanted to be a fashion designer when i grew up. && I’ve continued sketching my own designs and requests from that day on. :D

posted over 4 years ago

chicchica_bonita
New_user chicchica_bonita is new to Chictopia!

Make Her Feel Welcome with Chic Points
10 points - Become a fan
5 points - Vote her photos into the Style Gallery
1 point - Post a comment on her photos

When chicchica_bonita reaches 200 Chic Points, she will be in the Style Council!
chicchica_bo...

oh yeah! my walls in my room are covered! I need to take pictures for my blog The Finer Edge lolz but i can’t wait to get a ton up!

posted over 4 years ago

hayan_styler808
Style_council
hayan_styler808

yess!! i love sketching. . . i get inspired of everything and i’ll be making collections. i keep all my drawing in a binder and in a sketch book.

posted over 4 years ago

JUKILOVE
Style_council
JUKILOVE

I used to sketch a lot when I was younger and didn’t have money for clothes. But since I’ve gotten pretty good at sewing and a job, I barely ever sketch what I want. If I’m busy with school for a period and can’t start making a piece, I may sketch it out so I don’t forget what I wanted to make.

posted over 4 years ago

the_ed
Style_council
the_ed