Forum
SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
_diana
Style_council
_diana

i feel like there is already a thread for this, but i couldn’t find it so…
i wanna know if you guys have tattoos/plan to get them.
annd i’d love to see pictures =]
i’m thinking of getting the rorschach sign from the comic book the watchmen. it’s two backwards r’s with one dot on either side, as seen here: http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee234/TheSil…
oh and i’d get it on the back of my neck close to my hairline, like amanda moore’s hanger.

posted about 6 years ago
1 2 4
limetrees
Style_council
limetrees

@ kelllosaurus that is hilarious! That’s a great tattoo.

I have a 1/4 sleeve from The Lorax. Basically I’m a huge environmentalist and I’m majoring in environmental science and natural resource conservation in college and it means more to me than anything in life and I’ve always a tattoo that represents that and I thought this was a super clever and cool way to do so. In the book it says “unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, nothing is going to change, its not” and instead of getting the whole quote I just got the “unless” in the podium. Here’s a bed picture of it right after it was done:
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2941/165/33/1317990117/n1317990117_30132054_850948.jpg

I want to get a shoulder tattoo like Luiza Sá has or something but in sky blue behind the trees. I don’t know. I would love to get a full sleeve someday because I think they’re about the coolest and sexiest things ever, but we’ll see how if my life allows for that. I’m definitely down with getting more tattoos, but I have the rest of my life to figure out what I want to do and I’m in no hurry.