Forum
SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
SarahJaneR
Style_council
SarahJaneR

Wow, what makes my blog special or worth reading? The fact that My entries are more than just fashion, it’s pretty much my life in a nutshell. I discuss the struggles i go through as a mom, student, and a fashion addict in a recession. My style is eclectic, so I usually have a look everyone can appreciate. I’m a budding stylist so I do post my inspiration outfits and sometimes even wear them in my daily life. I’m new to blogging so don’t be too critical. I still have many ideas I want to try out.

posted about 5 years ago
1 2
AsianGoddess1610
Style_council
AsianGoddess...

My blog is mainly product reviews (drugstore products mainly) so that you can know what you’re getting into before you buy something. I also do alot of fashion inspirations, posting alot of pictures of runway desgins (ex. muicci prada 2010).

desertfashion.blogspot.com

posted over 4 years ago

Musings_from_a_Mall
Style_council
Musings_from...

great post!

you should read my blog musingsfromamall because:

1. it’s totally about the joy of fashion and having fun with personal style. we focus on accessible style (well if you’re in the states) and shoot web videos using stuff we find at local malls.
2. everything i recommend i actually wear. if i post about something from JCPenney, it’s b/c liked it, and bought it with my own money, and you can see me wear it on my other blog link it
3. there can never be too many fashion blogs
4. we just put up a new episode this week!
thanks for reading, check us out at “www.musingsfromamall.com”;

posted over 4 years ago

JaneKleiman
Style_council
JaneKleiman

My site is about any and every girl, my blogs are about YOU.

http://StylingJaneDoe.com