SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
sylviaontheweb
Style_council
sylviaontheweb

Hi,

I’m looking to connect with other ladies over 40. Where are you all? I love all the trendy and beautiful picks of all you youngsters but over 40 you can’t wear everything! There is no way to search for ladies my age, is there? Hoping to find some more older ladies….

posted over 3 years ago
mllewis
Style_council
mllewis

Hi. i am a new user too, and i agree. Haven’t posted any pics yet, but soon will. looking for other ladies over 40? Any suggestions on how to get started? Greatly appreciated.

posted almost 3 years ago

sylviaontheweb
Style_council
sylviaontheweb

Hi Milewis, I’ve been connecting with other 40 plussers through my own website now. I’ve got a list there of over 100 40+ bloggers. Come check it out if you like! http://40plusstyle.com

iloveyourshoes
Style_council
iloveyourshoes

Hi, I’m over 40 and would love to connect with other 40+ people. I am new to Chictopia. A little scared to post pictures because ( even though I am 42 ) I’m STILL workin’ on that personal style thing. I am thinking of starting a blog because while I AM sort of shy pictorially, I have so much to say and no problems saying it. I love the idea of being able to connect with women my own age who love fashion and friendship. Sylviaonthe web, I am definitely going to check out your blog too. I hope you all have a wonderful day and i am looking forward to the new friendships forged here. :-)

sylviaontheweb
Style_council
sylviaontheweb