SEARCH FORUM:

Forum > Careers

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
demedem
Style_council
demedem

so all of you have super cute clothes which means lots of shopping, I love to shop! but being in college going everyday8-5, theres no time for jobs.. so my question is what do you guys do for a living and if you guys have ever heard of empower network and what you thihnk of it???

posted over 1 year ago
AksharTroublesome
Style_council
AksharTroubl...

im a freelancer. somedays im very busy, others, i have nothing to do, payment depends…But, i kinda like it, mostly because i dont have to stick to a schedule.
empower network? more details, please?

posted over 1 year ago

kelseykelsey
Style_council
kelseykelsey

I work Concessions and Box Office at a movie theater, I really like it there. I’ve never heard of E.N., what is it?

posted over 1 year ago

demedem
Style_council
demedem

well I know a few people doing it and theyre all making money but i dont really know what it is i was just going to ask. you have to blog everyday.. look it up its empower network.. google it(:

posted over 1 year ago

KeilaFromPR
Style_council
KeilaFromPR

Im working on carico international is perfect in combination with the college…work the hours that you are needed only. Is flexible horary and a great money maker.

posted over 1 year ago

CiaraBaron
Style_council
CiaraBaron

I sell things on eBay to get a little bit of money, and mainly shop second hand.

posted over 1 year ago

sensenotcents
Style_council
sensenotcents

I’m afraid it doesn’t look very reliable to me. I wouldn’t feel comfortable paying upfront for this. It looks like a pyramid scheme.

posted over 1 year ago

discofabulous
Style_council
discofabulous

Shop at thrift stores! You can find the coolest stuff at thrift stores, seriously. Also, you can sell your old clothes to places like Crossroads and Buffalo Exchange. You can make a few hundred dollars (depending on the brands and condition of your clothing).

posted over 1 year ago