Teenvogue
Forums Shopping

is GoJane.com a legit site?

Search

Subscribe to is GoJane.com a legit site? 6 posts, 6 voices

 
SarTA SarTA 8 posts

There shoes are so cheap, it makes me wonder if there is something wrong.

 
Catherinee Catherinee 108 posts

It is indeed :)

 
judithwhoa judithwhoa 21 posts

yeah, i’ve been wondering too
does anyone know about the quality of their shoes?

 
mzkris mzkris 2 posts

i bought a pair of boots from there and they’ve been ok so far…but i bought flats there a few months ago that did not last very long…so i guess it depends on what u buy

 
ellabelle ellabelle 7 posts

I got a few pairs of flats on their site and they’ve lasted a while, but are (obviously) pretty cheap quality. I think the material is man-made which makes it uncomfortable, but I haven’t tried anything other than flats from GoJane.

 
ellithenerd ellithenerd 2 posts

they are legit, but since most of their shoes are (obvious) ripoffs, i think they’re just like cheap imitations?



Copyright © 2009 Chictopia, LLC About Us Terms of Service Privacy Policy FAQ CheriChictopia blog