How can I cancel my seller subscription on Chictopia?

Before canceling your seller subscription on Chictopia, please read the following:
- By canceling your subscription, all your current shop listings will no longer display under shop section. This means that if you have unsold items, they will no longer be able to be purchased by members.
- Your account on Chictopia will still be active and you will still be able to contribute to all other sections of the website.
To cancel your chic reward subscription, simply login to your PayPal.com account. Under My Account → Profile → My Money (left side) → My pre-approved Payments, you can click into Chictopia account and choose to cancel payment. Upon completion of this action, Chictopia will receive a notification and your unsold items will no longer be listed under Chictopia Shop.
If you have any questions on your seller account, you can message our admin at http://www.chictopia.com/chictopia_shop .
<< back to FAQ
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password