f21 Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 30, 2013 by
You can't expect the jewelry at Forever 21 not to rust or break after a couple of times of wear. It's so cheap BUT SO CUTE.The necklaces I've bought from F21 always rust and turn colors.
AS SEEN ON
have a great weekend everyone!
anxiety.
Winter dress
http://cannibalsfind.blogspot.com/
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 23, 2012 by
So cozy and nice
AS SEEN ON
Floral and Flats
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 28, 2011 by
sooooooooo cute!
AS SEEN ON
spring's gothic ballerina
sea of love
20's inspired
Chanelling chanel
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 27, 2011 by
F.21 underwear - love.
AS SEEN ON
two brights make a right
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 24, 2011 by
I love their tops! this one I bought for about $5 and it hold up well and I have recieved many compliments on it's portrait neckline. Basics are a yes go here.
AS SEEN ON
Hold Still
Hold Still
Spring Florals.
CLASSIC BLUE SHIRT AND LEATHER SKIRT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 24, 2011 by
With all prices for knitted berets and beanies being under $10 usually, they are certainly worth adding a few to your wardrobe. Beware of washing & drying in a normal machine, they will shrink. Hand wash, reshape, and lay flat to dry.
AS SEEN ON
for you the sun will be shining
Couleur Noir
Something I Can Never Have
lost in outer space
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 19, 2011 by
The dresses are cheap and affordable, and they flatter any body type. Usually makes the body skinnier. I definitely recommend :)
AS SEEN ON
Recovery
Hash Pipe
Army Green.
Almost Summer Weather in SF
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 19, 2011 by
certainly worth adding a few to your wardrobe, they seem to hold up pretty well. xx
AS SEEN ON
mini mini
Sunshine Love
wishing on a star
blue jay.
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 23, 2011 by
Its the design of an owl, silver in colour, with black studs on the eye and some other part of it. So cute, great to go with any outfit!
AS SEEN ON
no exercise, no life
poor transitions
Blacking Out the Friction
slip dress, part 2
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 02, 2010 by
Dont really like it cause its too pricey, I could buy one cheaper for $15 and it looks kinda same.
AS SEEN ON
Alert The Military.
Back to school: It's STILL hot!
"The British Are Coming, The British Are Coming!!"
clash
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password