f21 jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Abercrombie and Fitch, pac sun, and Forever 21
Sweet & Edgy.
heavy on the sugar
My Thrifted Trench
Right_arrow4
BlaqkTongue

Fab Finds Jeans

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 11, 2010   f21 jeans review by

I've bout a pair of faboulous finds jeans for about 15. I can't say I like them. I'm a size 25. The jeans fit nicely on my waist and thighs but they're too big on my leg area. They seem more straight than skinny. I like more fit skinny jeans and these are too loose. The quailty is great and they're quite comfy but they're not skinny enough for my taste.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Benji

You get what you pay for

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 03, 2010   f21 jeans review by

I happend to like forever 21 jeans being a guy I often go in there to buy my jeans in fact the majority of them are from forever 21.

That being i just wanna say you get what you pay for. some of their jeans are really cheap as far as price which is good but sometimes the quality does lack.

However they do have better quality jeans you just have to look for the right ones. I have yet to come accross a problem with the quality like them ripping or anything. But they do stretch a lot. Overall i think there great, and at those prices who can complain.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
bobo

Love Forever21 Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2009   f21 jeans review by

I just bought 2 pairs of jeanas from F21. All I can say they are fabulous! They fit me super welll! I was having a hard time looking for skinny jeans, now I'm so satisfied with F21. They are cheap, comfy and stylish!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
BreezyF_Babe

cheap jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2009   f21 jeans review by

I have quite a few pair of F21 jeans the skinny legged fit,,, and i think they are great! for the price of $12 i though the fit was amazing....they come in great washes and are great to wear out with heals or whatever.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
urfaveprep21

review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2009   f21 jeans review by

I bought these jeans about a year ago and i love them! They are skinny jeans and they basically perfect. The only things i don't like about them are since they are dark they kinda smell strange, idk my other ones from there dont but those particular ones do but very faintly, the waist is kinda big but that may be because i have a really tiny waist. They stretch after a while but for this price you can always get new ones. Overall these jeans are great, they are affordable and they come in so many different colors and styles. I would definitely recommend these.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
tiniestpeach

Cheap

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2009   f21 jeans review by

I'm uber teeny tiny, and it's virtually impossible for me to find jeans that fit, UO is definitely out of the picture, when they do have 24's the 24's are like 27's on me, it's stupid. F21 might not have amazing quality but I can usually find jeans that atleast fit me in the waist and booty, and since the denim is so low quality they are really easy for me to resize to fit my toothpick legs. Plus, you can get jeans there for what, like 10 bux usually. Pimp.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
misschloemae

High waisted

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 25, 2009   f21 jeans review by

My favorite pair of jeans are my high waisted one's i bought from forever about a year and a half ago. They have held up fairly well, the only problem being that a button fell off the back pocket, but for the price i don't mind. If i ever find the same cut i will invest in more than one pair to keep on hand.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
kemper

Great fit, but don't last long.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2009   f21 jeans review by

It's a love-hate relationship. F21 jeans fit really well and are often on sale - perfect for a starving student like myself. Unfortunately, the pairs I've bought never lasted too long. The fabric frayed at the knee and threads sometimes tore along the inside seams.
Overall, I'd say they're great for the price - as long as you stick to denim. The other fabrics used aren't as durable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
plastikneon

Get more than what you pay for

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 09, 2009   f21 jeans review by

Finding jeans is always a challenge for me.
Surprisingly, Forever21 offers a large selection of jeans, that actually fit.

I bought a pair about 2 years ago, and they've held up really well, some wear around the knees, and a button fell off...but that's an easy fix.

Their jeans are really cheap too, I just bought 2 pairs of pants for $13.50 each, and a pair of jeans which were around $15.

While you're not getting high end quality or really trendy looking jeans (like Topshop)...you're getting more than what you payed for.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
meliindaa

f21 jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2009   f21 jeans review by

The first time I tried on f21 jeans, I thought that they fit surprisingly well. Since these jeans are ridiculously cheap, they're most likely not made of the best material, but the dye hasn't come off yet, and for me not buttons have fallen off. These jeans come ina great range of size and color, and the skinny jeans are just the "right amount of skinny" and high-waisted jeans aren't overdone. My mother even has two pairs of these :]

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password