f21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and http://forever21.com
Army Green.
Hash Pipe
Recovery
Right_arrow4
Inspirational

Amazing dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2011   f21 dress review by

The dresses are cheap and affordable, and they flatter any body type. Usually makes the body skinnier. I definitely recommend :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
girlpanic

forever 21 florals

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2011   f21 dress review by

forever 21 does floral and they do it well, usually. Nothing is ever over $40 so there is something for everyone :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
JNut

Worth every penny

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 31, 2010   f21 dress review by

I have bought several dresses for everyday wear during this summer. I love them all. I like shopping over their website because more selections in style and sizes. Normally, when there is a dress I like that comes in several colours. I tend to get them all. Love the quality and definitely the price.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

forever 21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2010   f21 dress review by

another one shoulder dress. hot pink. very cute for a formal.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

f21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2010   f21 dress review by

very cute black dress. kinda flashy so maybe not for the day.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Kayyy

f21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 05, 2010   f21 dress review by

very cute floral top.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 04, 2010   f21 dress review by

very cute little black dress. sparkley and girly.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
michelleiris

chic!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2009   f21 dress review by

i love f21 dresses! right price and very chic!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
annalee

dress obsessed

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 02, 2009   f21 dress review by

i have so many dresses and i love forever 21 so needless to say several of them are from there. i just bought the chic floral satin dress and it is so cute! perfect for graduation teas and other events! i also have a black and white interview appropriate dress and a purple long sleve dress. i love them all and they are perfect! an awesome buy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kerrin

f21 dresses

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 22, 2009   f21 dress review by

love them...so chic for so little money,bit being tall, they are usually too short for me. leggings help my case, but overall, just too short!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password