f21 accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, F21, and Forever21
acid washed bum
"you are my life now."
Same dress, different outfit.
Right_arrow4
Metric

F21 Jewelery

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   f21 accessories review by

You can't expect the jewelry at Forever 21 not to rust or break after a couple of times of wear. It's so cheap BUT SO CUTE.The necklaces I've bought from F21 always rust and turn colors.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
girlpanic

Forever 21 asscessories!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2011   f21 accessories review by

I personally love the cheap costume jewelry at Forever 21.. You can't expect rings not to turn your fingers green or anything but for the most part and for the price, everything holds up well.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
girlpanic

Forever 21 Basics

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2011   f21 accessories review by

Basics at Forever 21 are almost always a good deal, especially with simple cotton styles.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
alinaceusan

f21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 04, 2011   f21 accessories review by

lovely bracelettt

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

f21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 05, 2010   f21 accessories review by

very cute gold earrings.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BlaqkTongue

Cute but...

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 26, 2010   f21 accessories review by

they rust/turn black easily. I love getting all of my jewelry at f21 but I hate how the silver on the chain turns black so fast:/

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Averleigh

cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 13, 2009   f21 accessories review by

I love their accessories!! However the silver turns a dark color fast

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
denisedenies

I love f21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 29, 2009   f21 accessories review by

f21 is probably my fave store to shop....it has cute accessories and a huge variety to choose from....the colors are many and the kinds of accesssories are plenty! the accessories have a vintage feel

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
presidentp3

great!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2009   f21 accessories review by

great styles, always changing!

could prob be better if they had other colors than gold and silver

sometimes they break, but thats with all jewelry and its not specific to f21 this time

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
BedroomEyes

F21 Accessories

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2009   f21 accessories review by

It is easy to embrace many of the current fashion trends by purchasing accessories from Forever21. The prices never disappoint and with the vast range of jewelry, sunglasses, tights/stockings, and handbags F21 provides, it is impossible to leave empty handed. The pieces are also very durable for their low prices.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password