doc martens boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Journey's, internet, and Amazon
123010
Love, the Color When You're Blind
Grunge Revival
Right_arrow4
PuckVR

Amazing but heavy!!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2013   doc martens boots review by

So they're amazing boots, no doubt about that. I've owned a pair of regular black ones, and now own a pair of calf-height silver/metallic ones. What I've learned: DON'T buy them 1 or 2 sizes too big!! That's what I did, and it not only makes your feet look HUGE, but also makes it even more difficult to break the boots in!
A tip: if you don't want to or can't walk around in heavy shoes all day, Dr. Martens might not be the brand for you. But you could always go for a pair of knock-offs like H&M etc. sometimes sell. These are not only cheaper, but also made of other materials than leather, which makes them lighter.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
emily_kieu

Doc Marten Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2013   doc martens boots review by

I've been wanting a pair of these babies for over a year because I kept on seeing k-idols constantly wearing them. And knowing they were a legit leather I knew they'd last a long time.
When I finally found them in the store I was freaking out because they were cheaper than I thought >.<
When I first tried them on, They didn't seem bad, but then I wore them to the mall for a good hour or two and the top of my foot was KILLING ME! So I did some research on how to stretch them out~ because I really wanted to wear them for my vacation. I actually used a bunch of newspaper and shoved it into the boot XD. After about a week they where really comfy.
They had a bunch of colors but I naturally just picked the white ones >.s all~ BYE-YEOM!!!11!!!! ^^

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
csenge1

doc martens

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 28, 2012   doc martens boots review by

super cute

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
FakeBlikeu

Doc Martens Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 27, 2012   doc martens boots review by

Omg, I love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chille

DOC MARTENS BOOTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 27, 2012   doc martens boots review by

I own a pair of docs for a few months and I´m absolutly in love!
I was super-afraid that it would be so hard to break them in but they didn´t hurt a bit, they just fitted perfectly!
I didn´t sized up or down as many people say you should do, but the first days I wore 2 pairs of socks just because i was afraid they could hurt!
They are the perfect shoes to go for! They´re not really cheap but they´re worth the money!
You can just wear them whenever you want, when its raining, when its cold, snowing, they will protect your feet from the water and make yoour look super-unique as they go with nearly everything!
I L O V E them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chille

DOC MARTENS BOOTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 27, 2012   doc martens boots review by

I own a pair of docs for a few months and I´m absolutly in love!
I was super-afraid that it would be so hard to break them in but they didn´t hurt a bit, they just fitted perfectly!
I didn´t sized up or down as many people say you should do, but the first days I wore 2 pairs of socks just because i was afraid they could hurt!
They are the perfect shoes to go for! They´re not really cheap but they´re worth the money!
You can just wear them whenever you want, when its raining, when its cold, snowing, they will protect your feet from the water and make yoour look super-unique as they go with nearly everything!
I L O V E them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chille

DOC MARTENS BOOTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 27, 2012   doc martens boots review by

I own a pair of docs for a few months and I´m absolutly in love!
I was super-afraid that it would be so hard to break them in but they didn´t hurt a bit, they just fitted perfectly!
I didn´t sized up or down as many people say you should do, but the first days I wore 2 pairs of socks just because i was afraid they could hurt!
They are the perfect shoes to go for! They´re not really cheap but they´re worth the money!
You can just wear them whenever you want, when its raining, when its cold, snowing, they will protect your feet from the water and make yoour look super-unique as they go with nearly everything!
I L O V E them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TOMfooler123

White Doc Martens

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 26, 2012   doc martens boots review by

So i got these amazing white doc marten boots and they are so comfortable and i love them. My boots go with so much and i have made so many outfits with them They are the best. The only own side is that they get dirty fast but other than that they are good boots

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
YoUnGaNdReCkLeEs

Doc Martens

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 27, 2012   doc martens boots review by

doc martens may have been here for a long time and not planing on leaveing (i hope). I dont understand why they whould? there so comfortable, durable and stylish. They are my new favorite shoes <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Doc Martens

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 26, 2011   doc martens boots review by

I like the look of them, but I don't own a pair.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password