coach bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Nordstrom, www.coach.com, and Coach Store
the room is littered with her books and notebooks
Clueless
Coach Poppy Girl- Vote for me!
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
LovelyFreak

Coach purse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2010   coach bag review by

I love these little purses. They're excellent for going out, but you only need to bring a few things. Instead of lugging around a standard-size purse, you can use this just to put your cell phone, iPod and wallet in (or whatever you would want to bring).

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
katee778

ehhh

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2010   coach bag review by

i used to LOVE coach purses, until i noticed that EVERY single one of their bags has the C plastered everywhere. i'm really not into labels all over a product. it turns people into walking advertisements haha. but i do think they are very very well made, and do last a lifetime.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
simran1486

Coach Purses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 03, 2010   coach bag review by

These purses are cute and timeless. They go with everything and last forever.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rharlan

Coach signature

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 03, 2010   coach bag review by

Just recently I have discovered that I *really* don't like the Coach signature bags. I think their gaudy and way overdone. Don't get me wrong, I think Coach is a great brand and all but the signature brands need to be put to rest! I'm sick of seeing girls with Coach purses in every color. Just because it's Coach doesn't mean it's cute. It's all way too humdrum and plain for me. Branch out a little, please!

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Kayyy

purse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2010   coach bag review by

love it. so cute and elegant.
not sure how much it was since it was a gift, but it was prob pricey.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

I love COACH!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 02, 2009   coach bag review by

Coach purses always have their own uniqueness...
They are usually pretty simple with many choices of colors...I also love COACH iconic fabric which is usually used for their purse collection...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
shanicruz

Coach?

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 30, 2009   coach bag review by

My cousin got me a coach bag not too long ago and it was kinda pretty because of its gold-ish straps. It carried the traditional CC. The first few months that I was using it, it felt okay. It was lightweight and it did carry my essentials. I was just kinda disappointed with the material specially cos its not made out of leather. I think it's starting to fray at the sewn bottom part which is NOT GOOD. So in terms of longevity, I don't think the canvas material coach is a good investment

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
hopelesslydevoted

I gave in...

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 29, 2009   coach bag review by

I never thought I would get a Coach purse, mostly because I never get anything that has the brand name obviously displayed. But they're cross body bag in pink was just too cute and convenient that I had to get it.

And now I'll admit that I also love everything in their poppy collection so frankly they're growing on me!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
graceeshoe

not that stylish

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2009   coach bag review by

I'm not so big on coach, but i have to say i love their material, which is really soft. but im not such a big fan on their styles. and i think for a price like coach, they can do better.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
donnicharm

tooooooo generic

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 03, 2009   coach bag review by

I think that coach is just a less expensive alternative of other famous monograms, Louis Vuitton, Fendi, Gucci etc...

The C's are too harsh, and some of their designs just seem so generic.

If I was going to dish out that money on a bag, I would much rather go with a chic no namer.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password