coach bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.coach.com, the Coach store, and HBC
we are vagabonds
Don't Let It Fade
holiday sweater
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
KaylaMeow

Purse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 29, 2010   coach bag review by

Amazing! My dad bought one for my sister as her birthday present, and all the designs of the bag in the store are amazing! the stiching itself is already amazing! the fabric is even nicer :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Amypkc

Amy's got a brand new bag!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 28, 2010   coach bag review by

My Coach "lunch tote" (though i can't imagine putting any food in it! maybe an apple or a granola bar...) is from the Hamilton collection. The tan burnished leather makes for a great professional look as part of a business/work outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashionmimi123

Faboo!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2010   coach bag review by

My coach bag is faboo and a total steal (not literally but you know what I mean ) . I found it at only $50 !!! Woo hoo, and it came with a phone case: How Chic? Very

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CowardTuffLuck

coach purse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2010   coach bag review by

i love coach bags, but the one i brought at dillards, after a while it got kinda dirty soo i had too buy coach cleaning products for it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SimplyKenia

Favorite!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2010   coach bag review by

My boyfriend bought me a Coach purse for X-Mas about 2-3 years ago and it still looks like new =). I take good care of it and after each use it goes back in it's bag. I love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
memoriesofbugjuice

style image

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2010   coach bag review by

Coach bags are fairly good durability wise. But the recent shift from classy coach logo prints to bolder 'C' prints cheapens their image.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Sarabear

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2010   coach bag review by

great quality, i have a plain one, it doesnt have the c pattern on it, but i feel like really scared to wear it, because i dont want to ruin it

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MakeupxSparkles

:)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2010   coach bag review by

love it So cute !! very pretty & chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CowardTuffLuck

I love my Coach Purse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2010   coach bag review by

I love my coach purse:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MyClosetisaBox

Def Durable!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2010   coach bag review by

I own a couple of these purses and amazed at how long they last. I basically just throw them all over the place and so far they're still holding up (:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password