coach bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Coach outlet, Bloor Street Coach Store, and http://www.ravenouscre...
the dude abides
Clueless
Coach Poppy Girl- Vote for me!
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
iafia

Coach Bags

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 22, 2012   coach bag review by

I would have to say that i dont really like coach bags, because i think that they are just one of those brand names that everyone buys just because its what most people have so it makes everyone want one to. Not because its high fashion. I personally dont really like them because when i buy my clothing or accessoires i like to buy things that i like as an individual and to have those things that most others would not have. Weather its something everyone likes or just an intrest to myself. So nay on the coach.
Sorry Coach lovers.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lyndseycamille

Just Alright

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 22, 2012   coach bag review by

I have two Coach bags, both were given to me by my cousin. They are not the very expensive bags, but the over the shoulder small satchel type. I like my two bags, one is brown and the other black and I have had them a couple years. They are very durable and have lots of quality. My only problem is the big C's, I am not the biggest fan of showcasing name brands and designers, I'd rather just be cute, chic, or stylish withh the clothing itself.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lillybird

coach

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2012   coach bag review by

pure perfection to everyones wardrobe!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lillybird

coach

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2012   coach bag review by

pure perfection to everyones wardrobe!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
delectableduo

Madison Metallic Python Caroline Dowel - Limited

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2012   coach bag review by

Dear Coach lovers, you need to check out this amazing bag if you haven`t so. I have recently purchased this limited edition coach bag during it`s Friends and Family event, offering 25% off total purchase. It`s the most expansive Coach bag that I have ever purchased, but let me tell you, it`s worth it! Lots of compliments whenever I carry this baby with me! I love the style, its elegant and chic. You can carry it in two different ways, using the handle or carry it on your shoulder with the sling. The nude colour matches any outfits that I`m wearing and I love the details of the Python skin on the leather.

See it here - http://delectableduo.tumblr.com/post/16971481104/coach-purse-duo

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pd804

Coach Purse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2012   coach bag review by

I love the purses and side purses. Their stylish and comfortable to wear . I love their charm bracelets so cute, but expensive!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ravenouscreatures

Coach Purse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2011   coach bag review by

Quality, classic design, and fantastic customer service. Coach stands by their product and has produced beautiful items. I have several of these bags and I love each everyone. Chic style in a snap is found with these bags!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
riserika

coach bags

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 29, 2010   coach bag review by

I like the coach bags with simple designs (solid color, etc.), rather than the ones with "C" patterns. I own one solid-color (pink!) enamel shoulder bag and a white solid-color shoulder bag, and they both are very versatile and chic!

In addition, to me, the "Poppy" designs are a bit flamboyant.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lktoohey

Coach Handbags

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 29, 2010   coach bag review by

I have several of the Coach bags and all of them have been terrific! Not a waste of money because the quality is really well. I just suggest buying darker colors so they won't pick up dirt as easily.
Leather is my favorite!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Purse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 29, 2010   coach bag review by

Amazing! My dad bought one for my sister as her birthday present, and all the designs of the bag in the store are amazing! the stiching itself is already amazing! the fabric is even nicer :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password