coach bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at coach and Coach Bags
More than meets the eye
we are vagabonds
The Carrie Bradshaw Tutu
Right_arrow4
just_ride

coach cross body bags

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 23, 2014   coach bag review by

i used this product for a about a week and i really liked it it had lots of space without looking bulky and huge and it was very comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
FakeBlikeu

Coach Bag Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 02, 2013   coach bag review by

very nice bag, useful and stylish! I recommend because of the great quality!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Alizgm

Coach

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 01, 2013   coach bag review by

my sister-in-law gave me my 1st Coach bag and I am so in love with it, I usually use it and until now still look so nice.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
annaliese

Coach

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2013   coach bag review by

I love bags, and Coach bags never seem to fail. They have simple and perfect designs, and they have a variety of colors :D..... OVERALLL THEY ARE EXPENSIVE, BUT THEY ARE DEFINETLY WORTH IT!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

COACH bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2013   coach bag review by

I have this really cute over the shoulder Coach bag. I bring it everywhere, its perfect for carrying a few small items. The material is great, and I'm so happy with my purchase.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Ayesharonaify

Coach Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 24, 2013   coach bag review by

i bought the new coach bag a couple of weeks a ago and i love it. the leather is really nice in gray and its so simple yet i love it because it goes well with any kind of outfit :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pmmywest

Coach Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 15, 2013   coach bag review by

This bag is so cute! It's study and made of high quality. I love the color and it's so roomy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Bags <3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2012   coach bag review by

Love this brown faux leather bag!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
carpediem1994

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 05, 2012   coach bag review by

very handy and they can be found a a reasonable price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jeoni

Coach

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 04, 2012   coach bag review by

so versatile

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password