coach accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at coach, www.coach.com, and Licensed optical store
I might be wrong
Hot! Hot! Hot!
POPPY
aleez816

Coach Wristlet

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2011   coach accessories review by

Overall, the wristlet is very versatile! It look great with practically anything. For such a small thing, it can fit so many things in it and it's very durable and nicely made.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JPB

Coach

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2010   coach accessories review by
 JPB

i have yet to get something from the coach store but all of their accessories look cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
inPassing

tote

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2010   coach accessories review by

i have this coral leather tote from coach & it's my favorite bag ever. i've had it for about a year and it still looks perfect. the quality of coach products is great & they're not too expensive

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

wristlet

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   coach accessories review by

i got a wristlet from my aunt, and it is really nice quality. i love it. good craftsmanship, and has held up for 2 years

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

coach keychain

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2010   coach accessories review by

very cute.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
pandora_the_bold

coach accessories

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2010   coach accessories review by

i just bought a new bangle braclet from coach and i wear it all the time!! it was pretty expensive but totally worth it. i love it so much

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JUKILOVE

coach sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 04, 2009   coach accessories review by

I've had these sunglasses for about two years now and they've lasted through the trends and longtime wear, even after being thrown at a wall. Still no scratches. None of the gems engraved on the stem have fallen off either.
They fit really comfortably, even on my friend whom complains about finding frames to fit her larger head.
Best part is that the lenses don't make me dizzy, unlike a pair of Michael Kors of mine. It may be because of the colour, the Coach ones are brown.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
margiemermaid

coach bag

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2009   coach accessories review by

So I bought this coach bag last year. I forgot the name of this bag. But its the same model as forey+corinna bag. The one that can be worn over 3 models.
The first one. You can wear it as a satchel bag.
Second you can flip it and wear it as a sling back
Third. As a oversize clutch.
The color that I bought is a vintage brown. Really pretty. And its transformed into vintage piece look after several time used.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password