bracelet Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 27, 2014 by
so cute, love it
AS SEEN ON
Evening dress
Batman and black skulls creepers
1.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 23, 2013 by
well My language is not the Englishman but it will treat of that I am understood. Lately I do very much bracelets and not if to start selling them, it makes me sad
POST A LOOK FOR eh bracelets
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 23, 2013 by
I and my best friend got 2 bracelets from Meli Melo few months ago. They have this brown and yellow , white and black details .
AS SEEN ON
Cats and foxes to go, please
Floral dress
Electric blue shorts
Let it snow!
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 19, 2013 by
Those of you looking for chic, yet not so expensive bracelets, and accessories in general, you need to know that ebay is the place for you. you'll find a great deal of bracelets with a wide range of colors, shapes and materials, and most important...
AS SEEN ON
Valentino Up Late...
Am I the only sour cherry on your fruit stand?
Wrapped up in books
lions and leopards and gold and spikes
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 12, 2012 by
Love it!
AS SEEN ON
so kiss me, and smile for me
Good Friends and Pretty Things...
Chelsea Boots
L.A Woman
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2013 by
This cuff is adorable! It's one of the only bracelets I wear these days. I love the tortoiseshell material - feels very high quality and chic!
POST A LOOK FOR swellcaroline bracelets
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 30, 2013 by
Just can't get enough of Lovisa accesories
AS SEEN ON
Alberta
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 04, 2013 by
I love the neon colour of it because it is so in this season.
POST A LOOK FOR Urban Chic Jewelry bracelets
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 20, 2013 by
Khols has such a great selection of jewelry! Just bought a few sets of bangels that look great when paired with a watch! Great look for a cheap price!
POST A LOOK FOR elle bracelets
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 25, 2013 by
nice ...
AS SEEN ON
Dancing is my remedy.
navy sequin skater
Holiday essentials
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password