bracelet Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 23, 2014 by
AH! So wonderful! I love the bracalet. Well it is a charm bracalet. And only Eight Euros! I love shopping at Claires and claires.co.uk. You should try it. It feels like the products last forever!
AS SEEN ON
Fun flirty shoes
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 20, 2014 by
The new Swarovski bracelets are AMAZING !! That's the perfect gift for a girl. Maybe I like them so much because I'm such a fan of Miranda who is modeling for the ad campaign
AS SEEN ON
With My Coat Off
Collar Crazy
TFF for SWAROVSKI
Vintage Baroque
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 27, 2014 by
so cute, love it
AS SEEN ON
Evening dress
Batman and black skulls creepers
1.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 23, 2013 by
well My language is not the Englishman but it will treat of that I am understood. Lately I do very much bracelets and not if to start selling them, it makes me sad
POST A LOOK FOR eh bracelets
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 08, 2013 by
Love this bracelet, it goes with so much :)
POST A LOOK FOR oliveandpiper bracelets
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 19, 2013 by
The series is bright traditional elegance and fashion design of the new masterpiece. Beautiful lines, graceful flowing, people have long been inadvertently captured their hearts.
AS SEEN ON
Lucky Dots
Summer is coming
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 23, 2013 by
I and my best friend got 2 bracelets from Meli Melo few months ago. They have this brown and yellow , white and black details .
AS SEEN ON
Cats and foxes to go, please
Floral dress
Electric blue shorts
Let it snow!
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 20, 2013 by
So I click on "reviews" and the first thing I see is "Disneyland" accessories! Ironic because my best friend just came back from DIsneyland with an June amethyst bracelet for me from there :) Although it's fragile, knowing it's from the happiest p...
POST A LOOK FOR Disney bracelets
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 19, 2013 by
Those of you looking for chic, yet not so expensive bracelets, and accessories in general, you need to know that ebay is the place for you. you'll find a great deal of bracelets with a wide range of colors, shapes and materials, and most important...
AS SEEN ON
Valentino Up Late...
Am I the only sour cherry on your fruit stand?
Wrapped up in books
lions and leopards and gold and spikes
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 12, 2012 by
Love it!
AS SEEN ON
so kiss me, and smile for me
Good Friends and Pretty Things...
Chelsea Boots
L.A Woman
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password