bra Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 27, 2014 by
The perfect pink silky bra. You have to get it!
POST A LOOK FOR Dita Von Teese bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 25, 2013 by
Target is always on point with their swimsuits, but they really outdid themselves this year. This bikini top in particular is great because it's really on trend with the coral color and the fringe. Not only is it fashionable, but it's also really ...
POST A LOOK FOR xhilaration bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 01, 2013 by
I have a problem with bras, generally. They cut into me. They are uncomfortable. The one bra I own that is always comfortable is my cotton Mili Bra. I stumbled upon their Facebook page about a month ago and the gals who wore it seemed so happy. So...
POST A LOOK FOR Mili Bra bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 17, 2012 by
This bandeau is comfortable and supportive. It is great to wear under clothes for a little color pop if you choose to buy it in color. I have it in concrete and boysenberry and they are essentials for my summer attire.
POST A LOOK FOR Intimately Free People bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 06, 2012 by
so chic for an urban&rocker outfit!
AS SEEN ON
Bathing in Shoes?!
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 18, 2012 by
Worked at VS for a while. SO i have tons of Pink clothes! Sooo Comfy and cute. Everything from panties to pants amazing.
AS SEEN ON
through the hosiery
laughing with a mouth of blood
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 18, 2012 by
great steal!!!
POST A LOOK FOR 4ever21 bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 20, 2011 by
I love these things. It's summer right now and there is really no need to wear a tank-top under a tank-top that shows a bit of what's underneath. Slap one of these on and you will be covered and kept cool!
AS SEEN ON
MEUNDIES RAWK TANK REVIEW
ONCE UPON A JEAN
TREAT YO SELF
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 08, 2011 by
black lace bra. very cute. a little small, though
POST A LOOK FOR DKNY bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 29, 2011 by
I absolutely love this bra! I have rather a large chest, so it can be difficult to find good exercise bras, but I finally found a great one. It's got lots of support and is a cute purple color. I love this store!
POST A LOOK FOR Lulu Lemon bras
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password