bra Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 24, 2011 by
fits very well. is comfortable. i wear it a lot and it's still good as new.
POST A LOOK FOR VS bra bras
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 23, 2011 by
Not really good but I thnk they are better than a F21's bra. These have better quality and it supports better in my opinion.
POST A LOOK FOR kohls bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 14, 2010 by
To my surprise, this is a great bra! Just as if it were a Victoria Secret bra. Not to mention it is super cute & very comfortable. I just got it so I'm hoping it will last.
POST A LOOK FOR Jessica Simpson bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 10, 2010 by
I own a ton of jockey bras, They might not be the sexiest but are certainly really comfy! I am very happy with them.
POST A LOOK FOR jockey bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 21, 2010 by
just got a new push up dramatically bra, from secret possessions. It's jade green and has a pretty damn good texture with jelly push up. Love it sooo much >:D
POST A LOOK FOR secret posesiones bras
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 13, 2010 by
its very cute
AS SEEN ON
Why, oh why, can't I?
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 04, 2010 by
my friend gave me all her bras that dont fit her anymore. one of them was this gap body bra. you can adjust it, so it seems like different bras, but she lost the straps. i wear it as a strapless. it has underwire. it's great as long as you dont sl...
AS SEEN ON
she's got the jack
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 07, 2010 by
very cute bra. has lace detail.
POST A LOOK FOR Hot Kiss bras
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 04, 2010 by
This bra lasted me two years before wearing out, but i did wear it at least once. The racer back gave me a push up effect without any padding. Defiantly would recommended to someone.
POST A LOOK FOR Aerie Sarah Racer Back bras
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 03, 2010 by
cute bra. nice support.
POST A LOOK FOR Vanity Fair bras
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password