bra Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 18, 2012 by
Worked at VS for a while. SO i have tons of Pink clothes! Sooo Comfy and cute. Everything from panties to pants amazing.
AS SEEN ON
through the hosiery
laughing with a mouth of blood
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 06, 2009 by
i love them!
POST A LOOK FOR Women Secret bras
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 24, 2012 by
My sister bought this for me as an early birthday present cause she knows I've been dying to try out their new VSX Sexy Sport line and I'M IN LOVE. This sports bra is super comfortable and is perfect for high impact workouts like running, jump rop...
POST A LOOK FOR victoria secret bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 18, 2012 by
great steal!!!
POST A LOOK FOR 4ever21 bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 20, 2011 by
I love these things. It's summer right now and there is really no need to wear a tank-top under a tank-top that shows a bit of what's underneath. Slap one of these on and you will be covered and kept cool!
AS SEEN ON
MEUNDIES RAWK TANK REVIEW
TREAT YO SELF
ONCE UPON A JEAN
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 08, 2011 by
black lace bra. very cute. a little small, though
POST A LOOK FOR DKNY bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 29, 2011 by
I absolutely love this bra! I have rather a large chest, so it can be difficult to find good exercise bras, but I finally found a great one. It's got lots of support and is a cute purple color. I love this store!
POST A LOOK FOR Lulu Lemon bras
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 03, 2011 by
bought a fairly cheap bra from macys. amazing. made my breasts look great. i already have decent sized breasts and it made them look bigger and perkier.
POST A LOOK FOR unknown bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 23, 2011 by
lace world. 2 sets of same white/black lace lingerie super comfy&fab...sexyyyyy
POST A LOOK FOR LW bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 11, 2011 by
super soft, and the pattern is adorable!
POST A LOOK FOR VS bras
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password