bra Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 17, 2012 by
This bandeau is comfortable and supportive. It is great to wear under clothes for a little color pop if you choose to buy it in color. I have it in concrete and boysenberry and they are essentials for my summer attire.
POST A LOOK FOR Intimately Free People bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 06, 2012 by
so chic for an urban&rocker outfit!
AS SEEN ON
Bathing in Shoes?!
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 18, 2012 by
Worked at VS for a while. SO i have tons of Pink clothes! Sooo Comfy and cute. Everything from panties to pants amazing.
AS SEEN ON
through the hosiery
laughing with a mouth of blood
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 29, 2012 by
I love this floral and lace combo bra from Cotton On, it's very comfortable and they have it in my size :)
AS SEEN ON
chinatown attacked
Going out with old friends..
RIP Jimmy Sullivan
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 06, 2009 by
i love them!
POST A LOOK FOR Women Secret bras
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 24, 2012 by
My sister bought this for me as an early birthday present cause she knows I've been dying to try out their new VSX Sexy Sport line and I'M IN LOVE. This sports bra is super comfortable and is perfect for high impact workouts like running, jump rop...
POST A LOOK FOR victoria secret bras
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 23, 2012 by
The fits is great and the styles are pretty good. Its not Victoria Secrets bra, but it will do what bras are meant for, to support.
AS SEEN ON
Winter basics - HAUTE&REBELLIOUS
PFW: Forever 21
Born To Die
RAWR!
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 18, 2012 by
great steal!!!
POST A LOOK FOR 4ever21 bras
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 20, 2011 by
I love these things. It's summer right now and there is really no need to wear a tank-top under a tank-top that shows a bit of what's underneath. Slap one of these on and you will be covered and kept cool!
AS SEEN ON
MEUNDIES RAWK TANK REVIEW
ONCE UPON A JEAN
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 08, 2011 by
black lace bra. very cute. a little small, though
POST A LOOK FOR DKNY bras
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password