blouse Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 13, 2010 by
Great selection of patterns and styles. Great quality
POST A LOOK FOR Uniqlo men's shirts blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 13, 2010 by
There rompers are so great for biking and hanging at a BBQ in.
POST A LOOK FOR Covet romper blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 12, 2010 by
I bought an amazing romper from Uniqlo. I get complements on it every time I wear it.
POST A LOOK FOR Uniqlo romper blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 27, 2010 by
I bought this on sale from Tilly's in Peach for $29. It runs a size large, and if you've got a small bust, you can probably order 2 sizes down. The wide boat neck collar is REALLY wide, and if you are narrow in the shoulders it will slip off (...
POST A LOOK FOR O'Niel blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 22, 2010 by
very cute and will make anyone look great!
AS SEEN ON
Layer, baby, layer.
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 22, 2010 by
usually i dont buy from this store.. its too expensive for the same cookie cutter shirt. but when i find something i like, it is usually really form fitting and comfortable
POST A LOOK FOR Abercrombie blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 22, 2010 by
loooooove it.
POST A LOOK FOR Alexandra Wang blouses
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 18, 2010 by
my mum has loads of blouses from here, but they are soo expensive. but they are really pretty ssadly the quality isnt always up to scratch.
AS SEEN ON
Roses are Red
Hello spring!
Every me and every you
The never-ending why
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 10, 2010 by
I love these blouses, I found an online retailer that puts out styles of Penguin clothing that were from the 70's and I love them. The blouses are made exceptionally well and fit great. I want to buy more, but they are pricey. Oh well.
POST A LOOK FOR Penguin by Musingwear blouses
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 30, 2010 by
Like its competition, they're perfect for current trends. :) The quality is questionable sometimes but they do have good choices when it comes purely to looks for trend following at a cheap price. :) I love their sales of buy one get the other 99 ...
AS SEEN ON
cold enough for jeans
california flowers
Livin' in the meadow, the mighty, mighty meadow.
Lady, where's your love gone?
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password