blouse Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 12, 2010 by
I bought an amazing romper from Uniqlo. I get complements on it every time I wear it.
POST A LOOK FOR Uniqlo romper blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 27, 2010 by
I bought this on sale from Tilly's in Peach for $29. It runs a size large, and if you've got a small bust, you can probably order 2 sizes down. The wide boat neck collar is REALLY wide, and if you are narrow in the shoulders it will slip off (...
POST A LOOK FOR O'Niel blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 22, 2010 by
very cute and will make anyone look great!
AS SEEN ON
Layer, baby, layer.
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 21, 2010 by
quite nice. very comfortable and fashionable.
POST A LOOK FOR Abercrombie blouses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 22, 2010 by
loooooove it.
POST A LOOK FOR Alexandra Wang blouses
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 18, 2010 by
my mum has loads of blouses from here, but they are soo expensive. but they are really pretty ssadly the quality isnt always up to scratch.
AS SEEN ON
Roses are Red
Hello spring!
Every me and every you
The never-ending why
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 10, 2010 by
I love these blouses, I found an online retailer that puts out styles of Penguin clothing that were from the 70's and I love them. The blouses are made exceptionally well and fit great. I want to buy more, but they are pricey. Oh well.
POST A LOOK FOR Penguin by Musingwear blouses
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 30, 2010 by
Like its competition, they're perfect for current trends. :) The quality is questionable sometimes but they do have good choices when it comes purely to looks for trend following at a cheap price. :) I love their sales of buy one get the other 99 ...
AS SEEN ON
cold enough for jeans
california flowers
Livin' in the meadow, the mighty, mighty meadow.
Summer Romance
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 28, 2010 by
anyways, i have a blouse that i always wear to college i am not sure wear i bought from tho, its really old. its blue with ruffles :))
POST A LOOK FOR aaaaaaaaaaa blouses
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 27, 2010 by
What do you think? I have seen my friends do it and I think they look fabulous
POST A LOOK FOR Underwear blouses
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password