blazer Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 09, 2014 by
Figure-fit, single-breasted jacket in woven fabric with three welt pockets at the front, a vent at the back and decorative buttons at the cuffs. Lined.
AS SEEN ON
A LA CREME
Favourite colors.
Sunday Best
THE FUR BAG
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 20, 2014 by
i love my blazer its a perfect fit. the only thing that i wasn't to happy with was how long it took to arrive it took 2 monthes from the day i ordered it. :( i hope the next item i order is alot faster then that.
POST A LOOK FOR indressme blazers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 22, 2013 by
The fit is exceptionally. It has a beautiful striped lining. Flattering and well crafted. Worth every penny.
AS SEEN ON
Little Treasure
Croquet?
remix
lavender's blue dilly dilly
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 09, 2013 by
Vraiment ravie de mon achat. Le blazer est de très belle qualité et une coupe cintrée très féminine qui fait une jolie silhouette.
AS SEEN ON
Blue Contrast
Layering With Earth Tone Colors
Fedora
Part time Rapunzel
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 21, 2013 by
I just love it! Very chic and comforable! And also amazing quality!:)
AS SEEN ON
About the black cabs and the way they drive
Elegant Comfort
I'm wearing autumn...
Going Green
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 31, 2013 by
I love the diamond pattern of this blazer, it's very very chic!
AS SEEN ON
Spring's Flower
tonal grays
Supporting OCRF White Shirt Day 2011
opium
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 30, 2013 by
A very cute purple wool blend blazer from Polish fashion label B.E. that adds a pop of color to cold-weather outfits. Goes great with jeans or skirts and even over a long tunic or dress. Just add a pretty scarf!
POST A LOOK FOR B.E. blazers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 17, 2013 by
There's something very School Blazer-ish about this very cool satin lapel jacket from Draper’s & Damon’s that has a single button closure. Can be worn casually with jeans or to dress up an evening outfit with more baubles to go with the rhineston...
POST A LOOK FOR Draper’s & Damon’s blazers
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 14, 2013 by
so comfty their blazers
AS SEEN ON
Running Errands in LA
Business Casual
Love this Blazer
Black on Black
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 23, 2013 by
Definitely in love with this blazer from Juicy Couture. It looks better in real life. Pictures don't do it justice. It has a very classy look to it even though it sounds completely tacky. If I told you what it looked like, you'd think I was crazy!...
AS SEEN ON
making masculine feminine
a little story + giveaway
hanging 'round albion
a real grad student
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password