asos top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at London, Asos, and Westfield, London
Mister, the sky's a contortionist
a splash of sequins
you really got me
Right_arrow4
Stylediarybyosy

Love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 24, 2014   asos top review by

The cutest and durable. You get the value's worth

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Rayy

asos maxi top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 22, 2014   asos top review by

i love to shop online, and asos would be one of my fav online links for shopping..they r really prompt n the items i ordered were fantastic.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AccordingToIng

Asos High Neck Cami Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 27, 2014   asos top review by

I bought this staple because I wanted something versatile and I'm a big fan of this style. I was not disappointed cause I've been able to pair this top with so many different things and for different purposes. I love it! Plus I managed to get it for a really good price too =) I love the student discounts from Unidays!

Here's my latest look wearing the top.

http://www.chictopia.com/photo/show/1065249-The+20+Random+Facts+About+Me+Challenge-maxi-skirt-cotton-on-skirt-mulberry-bag-black-high-neck-cami-asos-top

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
kcwong1

ASOS crop top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2014   asos top review by

I bought a pretty lilac crop top from ASOS and it was such a bargain! The material is really comfy and looks more expensive than I paid for. This website is definitely great for their brand or other brands too.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LubkaChristova

ASOS Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 08, 2013   asos top review by

I bought it online and I really love the unusual style and shape!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kimicub21

Asos 90's Crop Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 17, 2013   asos top review by

Initially, I bought the shirt for my Ash Ketchum costume last year with no intention of really incorporating it into my daily wardrobe. I wasn't much of a crop top wearer unless it was for a costume or the beach. As winter started to pass, it started to find its way into my outfits from school to work to just hanging out. It's become a bit of a layering staple for me.

As often as I've worn it, I'm surprised it hasn't worn down yet. It's great quality for a $12 shirt and incredibly comfy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LubkaChristova

ASOS Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 29, 2012   asos top review by

Boob tube top - very interesting design, can be combined with many things and is very comfy! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Asymmetrical Crop Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2012   asos top review by

Love the color of this top! The material is very nice too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Lace Tank Bodysuit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 05, 2010   asos top review by

This elegant lace bodysuit is perfect for a night out on the town!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
blackberrystone

Cute!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2010   asos top review by

They have really cute tops too, and a lot of them are on sale.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password