asos skirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Asos, asos.com, and internet
Neutrals and Neon
Soft Curls
i need you!
Right_arrow4
RachelKiss

Asos skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 22, 2013   asos skirt review by

Asos pink skater skirt. Love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RachelKiss

Asos skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2013   asos skirt review by

I bought a leather look skirt for Asos, it's pleated and looks really real. I love it!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
AccordingToIng

Asos Skater Skirt in Leaf Print

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2013   asos skirt review by

I love skirts from Asos because they're so versatile and they can match with almost anything. This would be my favourite one because I can really dress it down for a casual lunch/shopping date or dress it up and wear it for a formal event. I bought the entire outfit and its now one of my fav's!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Nina_M

ASOS – Skaterrock im Wet-Look

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 12, 2012   asos skirt review by

This skirt can be worn with everything. Whether in school or at a party! He is also easily combined with something casual or with something chic! The quality is also very well, as it looks like leather:)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
xokatattack

Bodycon Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 01, 2012   asos skirt review by

Love the fit, and the color is so pretty!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

asos

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 24, 2011   asos skirt review by

asos new bold blue skirt. lovely

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 29, 2010   asos skirt review by

I love to shop at ASOS! The website sells amazing clothing, the quality of this skirt is amazing! So soft and durable, the ruffles are flowy and the stiching is strong and firm!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
angiekje

Instantely fell in love with the poofiness

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 28, 2010   asos skirt review by

I bought this black poofy skirt with tule underneath a few weeks back and I must say it looks exactly as on the model :) (I wore it on my chicpost "cold feet") The quality is perfect, if you doubt sizes I would say it's better to take a bigger one, because mine is a bit tight, it works though.

Asos is the best online store in my opinion.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
inthenameoffashion

Beautiful

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 28, 2010   asos skirt review by

Bought a gorgeous mini skirt from asos with a bow in the front. Uh, adorable. Got it on clearance for 13 bucks.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sincerelyAri

:]

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2010   asos skirt review by

So cute.!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password