asos dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Asod, Asos, and London
maxed out.
Rapunzel...
La Petite.
Right_arrow4
RachelKiss

Asos dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 22, 2013   asos dress review by

ASOS Cord Smock Dress in Green
Perfect for the holidays and emerald is the year's colour

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LubkaChristova

Elise Ryan Lace Midi Skater Dress

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 07, 2013   asos dress review by

A lovely dress which I bough online from the ASOS website. It looked so beautiful with its pleated skirt, but I'd never buy is if I knew what a nightmare it would be to iron all the pleats.
Unfortunately, I don't think the dress can be worn more than once. After washing it, it is impossible to bring it to the same condition any more.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
LubkaChristova

ASOS Lace Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2013   asos dress review by

I was a little suspicious about wearing an open back dress, but this one is absolutely stunning! I as an insert at the front which allows you to wear it with no worries! It feels so good and looks very chic for a casual outfit :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
yayitskenedee

My first item bought

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 14, 2013   asos dress review by

I LOVE my dress!! It was perfect! I plan on buying other items from here soon!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PuckVR

ASOS black shift dress w/ strappy open back

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 12, 2013   asos dress review by

Great dress to wear on a hot day, even though it has a dark colour! It has a loose fit so it still allows the body to breathe, and an almost completely open back. Only downside is, that you can't really wear a bra underneath it (because that'd ruin the open back), and the dress isn't padded around the bust area. On really warm days that's okay.. But when it becomes a bit more chilly..... ;'D

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
melanthas

DRESS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 21, 2013   asos dress review by

Love this dress ,it's so so pretty and the pattern is special.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
melanthas

DRESS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 21, 2013   asos dress review by

Love this dress ,it's so so pretty and the pattern is special.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

ASOS dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 21, 2013   asos dress review by

I love everything I buy from ASOS. Their clothes can be kind of expensive, but it's worth it for the quality you get and the style. I've never been disappointed with something I've bought from them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

ASOS Shift Dress With Rosetti Trim

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2013   asos dress review by

i just bought this ASOS Shift Dress With Rosetti Trim and i'm so excited about it. I can't wait to wear it this summer.I adore the high embellished neck with faceted stones and how soft and stylish it is.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

Oasis Embroidered Neck Skater Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 21, 2013   asos dress review by

I adore the shape of the dress and how colours contrast each other, i've always knew that white and red are powerfull colours but i didn't thought they wouldl compliment each other so beautiful.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password