asos bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
chunky knits.
Statement Accessories
Fall Fiction
Right_arrow4
FakeBlikeu

Asos Bag Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 12, 2013   asos bag review by

my fav!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mooitsmarcia

ASOS Tassel Bowler Bag With Rabbit Fitting

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 11, 2013   asos bag review by

Absolutely gorgeous bag with a soft, blue color. It's very roomy inside, so it holds all of my essentials and more! The handles are thick as well, so it's easy to hold on the forearm, but the bag is equipped with a matching clip-on strap to turn the bag into a satchel in case my arms need a break. The rabbit and tassel detailing on the bag are AMAZING and add a great touch that'll dazzle up any simple or dressy outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
junn

ASOS Crossbody bag

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   asos bag review by

my first time to buy at ASOS.COM, although the bag is very cute the quality and the zipper is not that good. The zipper sticks. I was planning on returning it, but decided against it coz like i said it is too cute!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
S_agapoxxx

ASOS bag

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 27, 2012   asos bag review by

Such a cute little black studded number :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
archieandtherug

Style over substance

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2012   asos bag review by

I have to say I was disapointed with my bag from ASOS a gift that didn't last a month!

The stitching and lining started to tear and fall apart and the coating on patent started to crack. A shame it looked so pretty when it arrived.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Mamma82

Asos leather clutch

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2012   asos bag review by

ASOS Leather Embossed Metal Bar Clutch. Love this bag, got it on sale and I can't wait to wear it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

ASOS Metallic Portfolio Clutch

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 03, 2011   asos bag review by

Portfolio clutch, featuring an envelope style design, gold-tone metal tipped point, with a belt strap detailing, in a metallic finish.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

Ben Sherman Holdall With Union Jack Detail

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2011   asos bag review by

Just got a new bag from Asos form the men dept. I don't really know if itrs the best choice but i love it.Ben Sherman Holdall With Union Jack Detail has a nice GB flag on it and makes it look very versatile

Large holdall by Ben Sherman. Featuring a perforated finish with an outsized Union Jack print to the front, small contrast embroidered branding, a zip top closure, twin grab handles and a long detachable shoulder strap.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sevulka

Asos clutches

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2011   asos bag review by

Asos has great oversized clutches. On one of the streetstyle blogs i saw Wang leopard print oversized clutch, but not everybody can afford it so Asos is perfect place to find something similar and affordable of course.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sevulka

Asos clutch

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2011   asos bag review by

I got my leopard print Asos clutch as well. Animal print is so in style right now. I dont think I can pull of an animal print outfit, but i can always add animal print accessory to my outfit. Asos clutch is perfect, it is spacious to fit all the things i need to carry with me, trendy and comfy to carry around

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password