abercrombie & fitch jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Abercrombie and Fitch stores, abercrombie kids, and Abercrombie & Fitch
new shiny shiny.
winterish
Sunglasses time..
Right_arrow4
Sarabear

waste

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 16, 2010   abercrombie & fitch jeans review by

these jeans are really nice quality, very form fitting, but i am not going to pay that much money for a pair of jeans. Usually they range from 60-100 dollars and to me that is a bit ridiculous.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
arielLovelyx3

Abercrombie & Fitch jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 28, 2009   abercrombie & fitch jeans review by

I bought a pair of Abercrombie & Fitch jeans with a giftcard my aunt gave me, they were sort of expensive. But they lasted a really long time. I wore them for about 3 years ! until I grew out of them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
plasticteacups

I've had mine for over three years and they still haven't faded.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2009   abercrombie & fitch jeans review by

I got mine on sale for $25 and they were a great purchase. They are comfortable, just the right amount of stretchy, and they last forever. Granted I don't wear them every day but I have worn them quite a bit over the last 3 years and they are the only pair of jeans I have ever had that has fit me so long. I personally like A&F skinny jeans best in a dark wash and find their back pockets quite flattering.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
denisedenies

pure love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2009   abercrombie & fitch jeans review by

title says i all.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
arthur77

great!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2009   abercrombie & fitch jeans review by

u cannot say the suck!!! they a pretty nice!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
adrienneee

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 08, 2009   abercrombie & fitch jeans review by

low raise and beautiful!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sunshine

ABERCROMBIE

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 31, 2009   abercrombie & fitch jeans review by

I only have one pair of Abercrombie skinny jeans with the zippers at the end. I love how it fits and it's really good for everyday! I prolly wouldnt buy it at its normal price but I got it at the outlet for 20 bucks! Scooore!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
icamacho

must haves!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2009   abercrombie & fitch jeans review by

i love abercrombie skinny jeans! they fit just right and are perfect for every day looks

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jaquelin

too big for little girls, but great if you want a baggy fit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2009   abercrombie & fitch jeans review by

i don't know why these run so big, but they are great "boyfriend" jeans

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
denisedenies

perfect

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 17, 2009   abercrombie & fitch jeans review by

one of the very few brands that fits me in all the right places! and they're comfortable and stylish at the same time. PLus the fact that they have a wide variety of colors and designs is a bonus. A&F skinny jeans FTW any day!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password