Zara top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at online and Zara
101109
Lime, Orange and Watermelon
coffee and cold mornings
Right_arrow4
lilmissmeg95

LOVE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2012   Zara top review by

i love all of Zara's clothes especailly their tops. I feel like their tops fit me fine although i see where you could have problems identifying which size you would be since every store is different. I highly recommend buying anything from Zara stores but they are a little on the expensive side so buyer beware ;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
elgoesshopping

Zara Tops!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2012   Zara top review by

Zara tops are the best everyday solution and you can match them with jeans,skirts,shorts and more!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Corall

Zara basic tops

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2012   Zara top review by

I tend to buy basics from Zara especially for layering and so far I'm satisfied about the value for money. Let's be realistic, you can't buy a 5-euro top and expect it to last forever!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
hermioni5

Zara top

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2012   Zara top review by

I believe that their prices have become too expensive for their quality or craftmanship. There are some bargain pieces but that is just as far as it goes.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
silwix

Zara Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2012   Zara top review by

I love Zara's qualitty. I apreciate their material quality! Mine top is beige with dots , but runs large even it's S.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ruxiv

Zara top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2012   Zara top review by

cute and classy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
thatyellowtutu

Black and White

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2012   Zara top review by

This top caught my eye the moment I saw it. It's style is loose so it's very comfortable and the material is soft. But the fabric is thin so you might want to bring a jacket if you plan on going to a cold place.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2012   Zara top review by

Great store!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
shinaredondo

zara

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2012   Zara top review by

Super elegant <3 i love these!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
xokatattack

Crochet Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 12, 2012   Zara top review by

Love this top! It fits just right, and the quality is great as always.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password