Zara skirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://www.zara.com/ro and Zara
Don't say anything...
MON NUDE
Pink lady
Right_arrow4
IssaBelleBoutique

Zara TRF midi skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2014   Zara skirt review by

I've bought this skirt , I love the material, it's very comfortable, it's quite midi and it has a very modern design.
The price was incredible.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dianabns

From Zara, with love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 11, 2014   Zara skirt review by

I just love this trouser-skirt which looks from every side like a really cute flower-printed skirt, it did not costs that much, it is comfortable, a qualitative material, but I bouth an S and it seemed to be more an M.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adnana

ZARA SKIRT

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 09, 2014   Zara skirt review by

super cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LyssBlondish

skirt zara

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2014   Zara skirt review by

lovely

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
So_into_style

Zara Skirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2014   Zara skirt review by

Everyday Zara has more and more stylish skirts to offer. They usually fit well, and the model only depends on your body tipe.

They are of very good quality, and diversity is amazing. I am a fan of Zara Skirts!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Amelya

Zara

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2013   Zara skirt review by

It's a lovely skirt. Yes it is expensive, but it worth it. So beautiful!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
biancageorgiana

Zara Full-length Long Maxi Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2013   Zara skirt review by

This is a most popular long skirt. It features graceful chiffon, beautiful and attractive. It is fully lined and it is suitable for this season.The material is chiffon which gives you comfortable feeling.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mindy13579

Expensive but love it!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2013   Zara skirt review by

I love the quality, but it is costly!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AlisonRose

Zara skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2013   Zara skirt review by

Expensive, but worth it! I don't stop getting compliments, it's the best time to buy it around summer!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Erenkithan

zaraskirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 26, 2013   Zara skirt review by

its very chic and very comfortable at the same time...zara has always been my fav ...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password