Zara shorts Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Zara
It's A Beautiful Day
Petit Cafe
jumanji: backyard safari
Right_arrow4
So_into_style

Zara Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 23, 2014   Zara shorts review by

Shorts at Zara are one of the best, regarding to fiting, durability and price. They are not very cheap, but you can be sure those shorts are going to last for a few years, even if you wear them almost everyday. I really like shorts, and buy them a lot, but at the end I always prefer the ones I buy on Zara. I give them 5 stars.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AncaBerintan

Zara shorts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2013   Zara shorts review by

I have both a fitted and a loose pair of shirts from Zara and they are both great. Long lasting and great style!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Paka_Mille

Skort

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2013   Zara shorts review by

Saw these lovely skirt/skorts from zara. i got to get one for myself. They are really stylish and chic.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Dinolaura

Cute shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 08, 2013   Zara shorts review by

Love my new shorts, but I'll have to wait until summer to wear them. Oh well!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mashedmuffin

Zara shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2013   Zara shorts review by

What I love about their items is that you can find different styles in the same category of product you are looking for, and in this case from denim shorts with holes to stylish suiting shorts etc. and they're really affordable !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TimeaMarkus

Zara

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2013   Zara shorts review by

I love my new Zara shorts,they are white and it has a very chic design,can`t wait to wear it with all white looks

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
heart_shaped_biscuit

zara shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 15, 2013   Zara shorts review by

they are very fashionable and perfect for a hot summer day. the best way to show your amazing legs :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
aandraa000

Zara Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2013   Zara shorts review by

pretty

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GeorgiF

Zara

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2012   Zara shorts review by

.....................

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
yuri

One of my most fave shorts!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2012   Zara shorts review by

Love the style of the shorts, love the white color that does not fades easily, and love how comfy it is when worn!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password