Zara sandals Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Zara, http://www.zara.com/we..., and -
Mint skirt
mustard
A Pair of Old Jeans
Right_arrow4
MylekaGantt

Zara White Heel Sandals

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2013   Zara sandals review by

So I recently purchased the White block heel sandals from Zara about a month ago. These heels were definitely a steal, the original price for these heels were $99.90 and I bought them for $29.99 with free shipping. I ordered my shoes on a Friday and I received them on a Tuesday. The only thing that I would say is a con with this purchase is that the shoes run very small and Zara seems to have a size seven which I what I wear in shoes. The heels are just a little bit tight but Overall still very comfortable. The sale at Zara is still going on so I would definitely suggest going to Zara and load up on some amazing pieces.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alina_img

Zara Sandals

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2013   Zara sandals review by

I got a pair of black heels from ZARA and i totally love them. i got them on sales, which was a great thing because they only costed like 30$. the heel is only 6 centimeters which makes the sandals very comfy and easy to walk in. I love them because they look great with both elegant and casual outfits. the material is durable and high quality, so i am so far very happy I bought them. stylish, comfy, durable and cheap - what more could I add?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Mysmallwardrobe

Zara Coltskin Vamp Leopard Sandals

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2012   Zara sandals review by

These babies arrived few weeks ago from Zara.com, and for only $49.99. They are very soft and perfect to wear pretty much with any summer outfit. Great for long walks. I have been wearing them a lot this summer.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mariamoldovan

My Zara sandals

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 25, 2012   Zara sandals review by

I bought these sandals by the end of this winter. I usually buy summer stuff during winter and then wait for summer to come so I could wear them! To me, it feels like more fun this way. So, I bought them because of the colour and the interlaced style. Their colour is some beautiful combination of crimson + maroon. They're strong, resistant, well made and they send the rest of the world a signal about me. They have a romantic, also stylish look, plus, they're comfortable. I'm not sure if the're lucky to have me, or I am lucky to have them..

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Maryse098

zara sandals

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 29, 2012   Zara sandals review by

so chic and feminine!love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AlexandraB

Zara

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2012   Zara sandals review by

Love them all !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ralucuts

be cool and be yourself

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2012   Zara sandals review by

is so important to dress "fashion" but is important but at the same time it is important to be dressed comfortably.most important is to dress so that you feel good about yourself
try to be confortable and relax.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cakelake

cheap and pretty!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 22, 2012   Zara sandals review by

so cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
staystitching

AMAZING

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 22, 2012   Zara sandals review by

How does Zara do it time and time again?!
They're so chic and look great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nglush

Sandals

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 22, 2012   Zara sandals review by

I love Zara sandals, they are so cute!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password