Zara jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at ZARA store, Zara, and website
POMPON
rainy day
I'm a fan of...Oxford-shoes
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
MakeupxSparkles

zara skinny jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2010   Zara jeans review by

amazing quality i love way they made it its so cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaurenIrena

Zara Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 13, 2010   Zara jeans review by

Fit me really well, super comfortable

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CaesarPony

great fit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 13, 2010   Zara jeans review by

Great fit and very durable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MakeupxSparkles

skinny jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 12, 2010   Zara jeans review by

i loooooooooooove zara 's skinny jeans there amazing i love wearing them and there so comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
letshop

This Winter Zara Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2009   Zara jeans review by

This Autumn/Winter the Zara jeans collections is really great! I buy all my jeans there, and also for clients - they've got a great seleccion and the jeans fit perfectly!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
34262

Zara jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2009   Zara jeans review by

I love Zara jeans.The only problem I see in some of them is that the pockets are sometimes too low, so they make me look as if I had no ass. And I do have a decent ass :P

But the price is very reasonable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
gatalivre

nice as always

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2009   Zara jeans review by

they're so comfortable and easy to wear. They always have a variety and their fabric is nice. Jeans always last so no problem here.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nissul

Love ZARA product!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2009   Zara jeans review by

The comfortable zara jeans, its flexibel and enjoyable, we can wear the jeans wherever and whenever.. Its fits on you.. <33

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
iamalexa

great fit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2009   Zara jeans review by

i love the fit and the material is amazing :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
weirdscienced

Zara jeans...TRF

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Zara jeans review by

here in canada , they sale em for 59 $ approximatively..but I buy em on sale for 10 $ after boxing dayz...they are the best bcause they look very fashion , expensive , and comfortable ...all that for a good price compared to other brands who dont fit the legs right...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password