Zara jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.zara.com and ZARA store
I'm a fan of...Oxford-shoes
Ice Cream
Color Block
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Chris213

Great jeans!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 08, 2011   Zara jeans review by

Love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cakelake

Zara jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 05, 2011   Zara jeans review by

if i need jeans,then i go to zara,they have the best jeans for a good price and you can always find something good on sale.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
harunahigashiwada

washed light blue

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 03, 2011   Zara jeans review by

I only have a pair of jeans from Zara which is washed blue, very perfect for summer! I love them! :)
I usually buy 26inch and I also did for the jeans but they are still a bit bigger and very stretchable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Zara Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 30, 2011   Zara jeans review by

I dun have a pair but tey look prettty damm Awesome & stylish<333 I have other clothes from them, but I never relaly tried buying jeans form them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

zara jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 30, 2011   Zara jeans review by

a pair of zara basic dark wash jeans it ripped a little to make them look a bit used. love em tough

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

zara black j

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2011   Zara jeans review by

..eans, just love em so plain & cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
199603

wonderful

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 31, 2011   Zara jeans review by

great qualtiy, great style. will definately buy more in the future.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 31, 2011   Zara jeans review by

I love the colour, and the cutting, its so good, fits my body very well and makes me feel comfortable in it. The pricing is okay

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
stylemesteph

Perfect Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 31, 2011   Zara jeans review by

Im a great fan of Zara Clothing, living in europe and all. I Love there jeans! Their just perfect. Im a little on the plus size (pear shape) and have a hard time find jeans that suit me well, without making me look big, and i finally found them! These jeans are comfortable (I can bend down without fanting), and they look good with anything! I can dress them up or down, but since their a classic cut that fits perfectly, they look great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

zara navy jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 06, 2010   Zara jeans review by

the color can't stop getting into my skin so eveytime i wear them i look like i have alien legs...blue :))

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password