Zara jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Zara, Romania - Oradea, and http://www.zara.com/
LA VIE EN ROSE
Little black jacket
balmainmineminemine
Right_arrow4
hollygolightly81

Zara jeans

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 17, 2014   Zara jeans review by

I tried several pants and jeans from Zara and they just look awful on me, I'm a bit curvy hips-wise and I simply gave up, I think they look great on most people but they simply aren't for my shape. My fiance only wears Zara pants so I can see the quality is pretty good.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
melisaaffandy

ZARA JEANS

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2014   Zara jeans review by

Awesome! a bit pricy, but last for long time and comfortable!
P.S: be super careful choosing their boyfriend jeans. x

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Adnana

ZARA JEANS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2014   Zara jeans review by

awesome ! love them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AlexandraSerban

Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 23, 2013   Zara jeans review by

I bought a pair of dark blue jeans from Zara and they looked perfect on me but in time they tend to get larger, they`re still awesome

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
AmyFox

Black Zara Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 04, 2013   Zara jeans review by

I've never had better black jeans than those from Zara! Awesome quality and the color doesn't turn to grey!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Metric

Zara jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 24, 2013   Zara jeans review by

Always pleased! They're very comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AlexandraIulyana

Zara jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 23, 2013   Zara jeans review by

I think Zara jeans are the most pretty and comfy jeans because they fit me very well and the quality is so good.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
froggycat

Zara jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 22, 2013   Zara jeans review by

I found that Zara jeans are super comfortable and good-looking in all ways!
They are expensive assessing according of my country money. But great quality and comfort are worth it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CrinaDraghi

Zara Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2013   Zara jeans review by

I am very pleased to Zara jeans ,they are comfortable and resistant to washing .

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DianaDraghi

I love jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2013   Zara jeans review by

I just love this jeans. They are so comfortable and they reacts very well to washing.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password