Zara jacket Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Zara, -, and Dadeland Mall
nothing complicated
031310-1
AUSTIN POWERS
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
viciousdelicious

zara jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2012   Zara jacket review by

i lovezaraeverything:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
newshoesintown

Zara Leather Safari Jacket with Leather Sleeves

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2012   Zara jacket review by

This safari jacket with leather sleeves from Zara was a very lucky purchase as it has since sold out.

Positives: Incredibly soft leather sleeves, two secure pockets, versatile enough to go with almost anything

Negative: A small tab on a zipper came off the first time I wore it. Also, it might be a 'dry clean only' item due to the leather sleeves.

Overall, I'm happy with it and can recommend it to anyone who may come across it online or in store.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
AlexandraB

Zara

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2012   Zara jacket review by

I love all their jackets !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DenisaF

zara jackets

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2012   Zara jacket review by

I love the jackets from Zara !!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bumblebeelasso

perfect fall jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2012   Zara jacket review by

my most recent zara purchase was a jacket with removable lining perfect for fall and winter. it lasted beautifully all season.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Eveee

Zara

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 14, 2012   Zara jacket review by

I bought an amazing Zara jacket an I love it it's awesome!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Zara jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 26, 2012   Zara jacket review by

I love Zara! they have great designs with a good price and great quality.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Cosmina

zara

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 26, 2012   Zara jacket review by

Really chic designs, I love them! So pretty!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
junn

Zara Vintage Inspired Jacket=LOVE.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2012   Zara jacket review by

i have been looking for a vintage-inspired jacket for a while now, so when I chanced upon Zara a couple of weeks back, I didn't think twice! I love the gold zipper on the edges of the arms, and it goes well with any outfit!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
injee

Zara jackets love love love ^^

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 12, 2011   Zara jacket review by

I love Zara jackets especially their unique styles....and also they're not so overpriced, people do criticize them on their quality but i think it depends on the one's choice anyways <3><3><3s for Zara jackets

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password